IOOF Grand Lodges That Don’t Have A Website.

Occasionally, our blog will do a bit of investigative journalism.

On the international IOOF website there is a list of our United States jurisdictions. So, I decided to check each jurisdiction listed to see which Grand Lodges did not have a website or facebook page. I checked the IOOF international website and Google. I used this wording for my Google search: “Odd Fellows Grand Lodge of______ IOOF,” where the blank is the name of a state.

I only reviewed the first two pages for each Google search. Admittedly, my search may have missed some Grand Lodges. If so, please contact me so I can change your listing. Out of 51 jurisdictions (Grand Lodges) listed on the IOOF international website, 21 Grand Lodges do not have a website or facebook page that I can find.

If you DO have a website, be sure to list it on the IOOF international website!

Grand Lodges that do not have a website:

ALABAMA

ARKANSAS

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA

HAWAII

INDIANA

IOWA

KANSAS

LOUISIANA

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NORTH CAROLINA

NORTH DAKOTA

OKLAHOMA

PUERTO RICO

SOUTH CAROLINA

UTAH

VERMONT

WYOMING

Scott, The Conductor

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “IOOF Grand Lodges That Don’t Have A Website.”

Leave a Reply

